Updated on November 12, 2022

➡ Fnatic seeks a change going into the new season after a tumultuous DPC 2021–22 season and a lackluster performance at The International 2022.

After TI11, Fnatic is the most recent team to declare a change in direction for the upcoming season.

Jaunuel “Jaunuel” Arcilla, a former OB.Neon support, took over position five, while Anucha “Jabz” Jirawong moved to the offlane position and continued to lead the team.

Fnatic had its ups and downs in terms of results and performances, but in the end, the team finished last among the TI11 invited teams after accruing 1020 DPC points over the course of the season.

The SEA team eventually finished in the middle of the pack in the group stage, missing out on the top seed by one spot.

Read more:
Talon helps Jabz find a new home

Their brutal and merciless best-of-one elimination series began in the lower brackets against Europe’s Gaimin Gladiators.

Current Fnatic Roster
Djardel “DJ” Mampusti
Marc Polo Luis “Raven” Fausto
Jaunuel “Jaunuel” Arcilla
Armel Paul “Armel” Tabios

Prior to the beginning of the new DPC season, the organization is anticipated to complete its roster in the ensuing weeks.

DPC 2023 Winter Tour Initial Schedule
✅ Open Qualifiers: December 11-13, 2022
✅ Closed Qualifiers: December 14-15, 2022
✅ Division 1 Regional League Tournament: January 9-29, 2023
✅ Division 2 Regional League Tournament: January 30 - February 19, 2023
✅ Major Tournament: February 24 - March 5, 2023


Will Fnatic end up being a full Filipino team?

Follow us on Social Media

Our Facebook Page: Cloudsmate

Benny Hizon is a 24-year-old who spends his free time watching YouTube videos. He is affable and kind. He has a bachelor's degree in Information Technology and is now studying for a Master's Degree in Business Management. Benny is in quite excellent physical condition. You are welcome to leave a remark or contact us. We'd love to hear your thoughts or anything else you'd want to share. Have a wonderful day ahead of you.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments